2020 Exceptional Service Award

Expectational Service Award

The Professional Teachers’ Council NSW Exceptional Service Awards are presented to PTC NSW Board members and others for their exceptional service over a significant period of time to the Professional Teachers’ Council NSW, member professional associations and education in NSW. Presented by the Professional Teachers’ Council NSW in recognition of the associations’ voluntary contributions during the year to quality education, the students of NSW and the teaching profession.


Joe Alvaro – Economics & Business Educators Association NSW


Marshall Leaver – Society & Culture Association NSW